National Honor Society

2018 NHS:  Karli Hansen, Natalee Jones, Madison Piper, Isabelle DeVries, Hannah Rebman, Shawn McClary, Colt Uhlenkott, Parker Cornwell and Isaac Besel.

The National Honor Society recognizes students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship (commitment to learning), service (willingness to help benefit those in need), leadership (taking the initiative to direct and lead others), character (showing respect for others as well as oneself).  To be eligible for induction students must be approved by staff members and carry a minimum of a 3.4 GPA. 

Advisor:  John Cook